fbpx Green Party of Ohio Local Chapters | Ohio Green Party


Green Party of Ohio Local Chapters

We are divided into districts in accordance with the Ohio School Board District map to determine our State Committee districts. Each district has up to four representatives on the state committee and up to seven on each county committee. Find district maps here

Cuyahoga County contact: Susan Miller, [email protected] 

Columbus Area contacts: [email protected] Bob Fitrakis, [email protected] Suzanne Patzer, [email protected] 

Dayton Area contacts: Logan Martinez, [email protected]

Warren area contact: Elaine Mastromatteo, [email protected] 

Coshocton County Green Party contacts: Tim Kettler, [email protected] Roberta Kettler, [email protected] Nick Teti, [email protected] 

Tuscarawas County Green Party contact: Vaughn Stull, [email protected]

North West Ohio contacts: Anita Rios [email protected], Sean Nestor [email protected], Joseph DeMare, Wood County Green Party Committee Chair [email protected]

South West Ohio GP contact: www.swohgp.org