Group Home Page

Primary tabs

Franklin County

Group Website

The Franklin County Green Party is committed to environmentalism, social and economic justice, grassroots democracy and non-violence through community-based organizing without the support of corporate donors.
Working with the Green Party of the United States and the Ohio Green Party, the Franklin County Greens provide real solutions for real problems. Whether the issue is universal health care, corporate globalization, alternative energy, election reform or decent, living wages for workers, Greens have the courage and independence necessary to take on the powerful corporate interests opposed to reform. 


County Central Committee Franklin County

Becca Calhoun

Jake Ellis (Treasurer)

Philena I. Farley (Secretary)

Erin Hess 

Connie Hammond

Suzanne M. Patzer 

Tekla Taylor-Lagway (Co - Chair)

David G. Cox (Co - Chair)






Group articles

There is no content in this group.

Group Email

Franklin County members