Franklin County Green Party Monthly Meeting (Columbus)

Franklin County Green Party Monthly Meeting (Columbus)

Event Description: 

The Franklin County Green Party has its monthly meeting (always 2nd Tuesday of the month). We will meet in the 1st floor conference space!

We have been looking for a local action, and we have always wanted to help green OSU's and the rest of Franklin County's footprint. :

Join us  and bring yourself and friends! See you in the 1st floor conference space, at 2231 North High Street, Columbus, Ohio!

Event Date(s): 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Groups audience: