April 2017

Green Party to join the March for Science, April 22 in Washington, D.C. and other locations

DC-Climate-Marches.jpg

 

Ohio Green Party State Central Committee Meeting

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 10 times.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

March 2017 State Central Committee

Description: 
Minutes

A message from the Green Party of Ohio

Greetings From the Ohio Green Party!
 

Green Party of Ohio opposes First Energy's repeated bailout requests

Cleveland OH:     The Green Party of Ohio has issued a statement opposing the latest attempt by First Energy to receive rate-payer borne subsidies to save itself from years of mismanagement.  Back in December 2015, we publicly opposed the bailout deal that was

Pages